Skip to main content

The first city council, elected in the spring of 1998 to guide the new government, became official when the city incorporated in August 1998. Members, left to right, are Tika Esler, deputy mayor Dick Taylor, Deborah Chase, mayor Jack Crawford, Chip Davidson, Steve Colwell, and Elodie Morse. Photo courtesy of the City of Kenmore

Leave a Reply